It is with great anticipation for an amazing 2021 season that we release our partial schedule.  There's still a lot of work to be done on our end, including a couple of Big $$ Bracket Racing Weekends, Special Tours, King Of The Streets and more.  However, we know you've been anxious to see what we have planned for the dragstrip and here is a start.  Stay tuned to Facebook and the website for many more updates, and our exciting news on a couple cool tours and our Big Bracket Race Weekends.

 

See You At The Track!

 

Sincerely,
Doug Foley Jr and the staff at Motor Mile Dragstrip


April 3 Opening Day Test and Tune
April 16 Test and Tune
April 17 &18 Bracket Races 1&2
April 23 Friday Night Fury 

April 30 Friday Night Fury with Pickups, Diesels and Big Rig Trucks


May 14 Test and Tune
May 15&16 Bracket Races 3&4
May 21 Friday Night Fury
May 28-30 TBA  $$$ Bracket

June 4 Friday Night Fury
June 11 Test and Tune
June 12&13 Bracket Races 5&6
June 18 Friday Night Fury

July 9 Friday Night Fury
July 16 Friday Night Fury
July 17 TBA
July 23 Test and Tune
July 24&25 Bracket Races 7&8
July 30th Friday Night Fury

August 6 Test and Tune
Aug 7&8 Bracket Races 9&10
Aug 13  Friday Night Fury
Aug 20-21 TBA
Aug 27 Friday Night Fury

Sept 3-5 TBA $$$ Bracket
Sept 10 Friday Night Fury
Sept 17 Friday Night Fury
Sept 24 Friday Night Fury
Sept 25 TBA

© 2020 by Motor Mile Dragway.